Holiday List 2018-19

Date Month Year Day Holiday
02 December 2018 Sunday UAE National Day
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
26 December 2018 Wednesday St. Stephen's Day
01 January 2019 Tuesday NEW YEAR
21 April 2019 Sunday EASTER
22 April 2019 Monday EASTER MONDAY
02 June 2019 Sunday ITALIAN NATIONAL DAY
05 June 2019 Wednesday EID AL FITR
12 August 2019 Monday EID AL ADHA
13 August 2019 Tuesday EID AL ADHA
02 December 2019 Monday UAE NATIONAL DAY
08 December 2019 Sunday IMMACULATE CONCEPTION
25 December 2019 Wednesday CHRISTMAS
26 December 2019 Thursday ST.STEPHEN'S DAY